Purple princess

I love working with purples and this was a fun one to create. 

My eyebrows are a bit of a mess but I was (and still am) trying to let them grow out (and recover from over plucking lol). 

If you want to see any more old and recent looks, check out my instagram. It’s on the side of my blog (stephtriesmakeup). 

**Update on the instagram issue: Some of my posts are now showing up in tags (9/76, which sucks). My recent ones are coming up however they appear and disappear randomly. Instagram definitely has some bug – I’ve reported it so many times lol. I’m going to post both there (some new looks) and here (both new and old looks). 

Steph xoxo

Leave a Reply

